top of page
396A19B0-C7A9-4EB2-8B04-B1CC92B8AAA5_1_105_c.jpeg
Frame 1

Our Furniture

Alongside the many decorative objects, we offer very beautiful pieces of furniture that will certainly enrich your interior. The finishes of our furniture can be adapted to your tastes, thanks to a wide range of fabrics offered by our partners.

Ligne 1
epoque img.jpg
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

EPOQUE & Co

The EPOQUE brand, a family business located in Puglia, presents a young and chic collection, very colorful.

The company is able to produce classically inspired solutions, also using fabrics such as perforated, damask and velvet, whose colors and patterns are constantly updated according to the latest fashion trends.

Epoque
Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Abhika

With a wide range of furniture and decorative objects made in Italy, mainly produced by local artisans. Abhika offers solutions for exclusive and refined interiors.

In addition to creating and enriching your environments, Abhika allows you to modify the measurements of a large part of their furniture and lighting collection, changing materials, colors and finishes to customize your choice and add your style.

Abhika
Abhika
Meubles Marie Martin, disponibles chez Baroque et Rococo
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Marie Martin

Marie Martin is a collaboration between Marielle de Graaf-Blok and Martin de Boer, two interior designers passionate about antiques, artistic know-how and decoration galore. Luxurious, colorful, and certainly original, the Marie Martin collections will amaze your interior.

At Baroque & Rococo Lausanne you will find an entire room dedicated to their objects, which are thus perfectly highlighted in a colorful and chic environment.

Marie Martin
Tablée web96.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
396A19B0-C7A9-4EB2-8B04-B1CC92B8AAA5_1_105_c.jpeg
Frame 1

Nos Meubles

A côté des nombreux objets de décoration, nous vous proposons de très beaux éléments de mobilier qui enrichiront assurément votre intérieur. Les finitions de nos mobiliers peuvent être adaptées à vos goûts, grâce à une large palette de tissus proposées par nos partenaires.

Ligne 1
epoque img.jpg
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

EPOQUE & Co

La marque EPOQUE, entreprise familiale située dans les Pouilles, présente une collection jeune et chic, très colorée.

L’entreprise est en mesure de produire des solutions d’inspiration classique, en utilisant également des tissus tels que le perforé, le damas et le velours, dont les couleurs et les motifs sont constamment mis à jour en fonction des dernières tendances de la mode.

Epoque
Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Abhika

Avec une large gamme de meubles et objets de décorations made in Italy, principalement produits par des artisans locaux. Abhika propose des solutions pour des intérieurs exclusifs et raffinés.

En plus de créer et d'enrichir vos environnements, Abhika vous permet de modifier les mesures d'une grande partie de leur collection de meubles et luminaires, de changer les matériaux, les couleurs et les finitions pour personnaliser votre choix et ajouter votre style.

Abhika
Abhika
Meubles Marie Martin, disponibles chez Baroque et Rococo
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Marie Martin

Marie Martin est une collaboration entre Marielle de Graaf-Blok et Martin de Boer, deux architectes d'intérieur passionnés par les antiquités, le savoir-faire artistique et la décoration à gogo. Luxueuses, colorées, et assurément originales, les collections Marie Martin émerveilleront votre intérieur.

Chez Baroque & Rococo Lausanne vous trouverez une pièce entière dédiée à leurs objets, qui, ainsi, sont parfaitement mis en valeur dans un environnement coloré et chic.

Marie Martin
Tablée web96.jpg
bottom of page