top of page
DSC01758 web96.jpg
Frame 1

Our Jewelry

Come and find our many brands of Swiss, French, Italian or Greek jewelry. We have a wide selection of costume jewellery, gold or silver plated. We can also make you discover beautiful jewelry in fine gold and diamonds. For every day, for a special occasion or for a gift. You will undoubtedly find a piece that you will like among our different styles.

Ligne 1
GbyG.jpg
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

g by g

Contemplation or "the application of the mind to see and observe certain realities".
Let yourself be inspired by life, the noises of the city, the bursts of laughter, the magic of a starry sky, the warm rays of the sun, the poetry of a shore.
With sharp perception and attention to detail, the magic of creation appears.
g by g likes to explore universes and use trends, multiple facets or the energy of precious stones.
gbyg jewelry is produced in small quantities to guarantee its originality and constant renewal.

You will find many wonderful creations at Baroque & Rococo, whether earrings, pendants or unique bracelets. 

Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Seally Mimi

Mimi mainly draws her inspiration from her childhood memories by the sea in Cannes. Each pearl is carefully chosen in order to find the perfect balance between consistency, beauty &...seallyness!

The different crystals and stones (jade, quartz, turquoise, malachite, opal, tiger's eye, sodalite, amazonite, aventurine and agate) are charged with beautiful energies. 

SeallyMimi likes to tell stories.. chokers (mimi calls them turtlenecks), bracelets, glasses and mask chains; from the slopes to the seaside. seally mimi is funny, spontaneous and handmade with love in Switzerland.

Seally Mimi.jpg
Sealy Mimi
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

The Shell Dealer

Cool, colorful and revisited surfer necklace inspirations. Available in pop colors, the maxi cowries are worn as a short necklace associated with pearls, for a cool girl look both at the beach and in the city.

Also to wear all year round for a touch of freshness, around any neck.

Capture d’écran 2022-10-12 à 12_edited.png
Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Pink Sand

Pink Sand is a unique jewelry collection inspired by the love of the sea, the beach and travel. Jewelry is meant to be a reminder of the holidays, the sound of palm fronds blowing in the wind, the cool drink in the bush, or the walk on the beach in the Bahamas.

The creators of Pink Sand,Pascale Birchmeier and Christian Fassler, take the ideas during their countless travels through Europe, Asia, the Caribbean, South Africa as well as natural beauties such as seashells and plants. Their jewelry is created in Switzerland. They attach great importance to beautiful gemstones and their countless shades of color. All stones and materials transformed are of the highest quality with the aim of creating, by hand, an eternal jewel. You can also wear them one by one or combine several pieces. Come and try these jewels in the Baroque & Rococo boutiques.

Pink Sand.jpg
Pink Sand
celesret__edited.png
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Céleste Mogador

Céleste Mogador is the pseudonym of Élisabeth-Céleste Vénard, a famous 19th century French cancan dancer. She was born in Paris on December 27, 1824.

It is this quirky and spectacular character and the sound of the name Céleste Mogador that seduces the designer Pascale Nivet Bernetiere.

Pascale likes to mix styles, often inspired by colorful pieces: the patterns of the clothes of the Sami and Inca peoples, Chinese masks... so many childhood memories, nurtured by festivals of traditional arts, shows and books .

You will find at Baroque & Rococo many jewels and accessories - hearts, eyes, mouths and many others. Come and try them! 

Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Mouchkine

KITCH IS THE NEW CHIC!

"Because we're tired of people always wearing the same jewelry, the same outfits, and coming across an army of clones in the streets. We believe that this world is in great need of creativity and personality. »
 

Born from the love of jewelry, haute couture and pop culture, Mouchkine mixes codes to offer exceptional creations including brooches, necklaces, cuffs and earrings.

You will find many unique items at Baroque & Rococo. Indulge.

Mouchnkhine.jpeg
lito site_.png
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Lito

Ward off evil and stay protected with Lito's Amulet!

Each piece is individually hand painted, in a variety of colors, by Michael, a Russian iconographer, in a small village outside of Moscow, enamelled, wrapped in gold and then adorned with precious stones. The fine details give the amulet a hyper real quality, the eye seems to follow you constantly and makes each piece one of a kind.

Lito's workshop is in the heart of Athens, Greece, where she works closely with her team of carefully selected master craftsmen and artisans. Lito's jewels are completelyhandcraftedwith each collection assigned to a master craftsman who ensures expert quality control.

Do not hesitate to contact our collaborators for a personalized presentation of these fabulous jewels.

Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Nam Josh

NamJosh is an India-based accessories brand that is part of the famous high-end fashion brand Namrata Joshipura. This collection of headbands incorporates various design inspirations, embroidery techniques and carefully chosen embellishments to create beautiful, comfortable accessories that are sure to turn heads.

You will find in all our stores various collections in your favorite colors. Do not hesitate to let us know your wishes.

nam josh.png
Nam Josh
bairo 4_edited.jpg
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Bairo

Bairo jewelry is crafted with love and finesse. They can be worn at any type of event, which are suitable for every moment, which can be combined well and are easy to wear.

This is why this collection consists above all of different chains that are worn around the neck, hands and feet. All the pieces combine wonderfully!

Paloma Germain

Paloma Germain defends the fundamental allies of a woman: Elegance, Audacity and Freedom.

Handmade with materials from the second production circuit of French luxury houses, her turbans are, according to Paloma: "An accessory allowing you to express your femininity and assume your uniqueness."

Capture d’écran 2023-01-23 à 13.52.41.png
NannaB.jpg
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

NANNA B.

I am the castle fairy who dreams of a "space-time" to become THE LADY OF THE RINGS. Driven by creative energy that is always green and renewed, the fairy waits for time to do its work. Waiting for the future of his princes and princesses to be assured and for their destiny to be confirmed, and then it will take flight. The ring, the perfect loop that connects what was and will be like the wheel that turns and life that moves forward.  It is each one's turn to be born and grow, to create so as not to disappear. To leave one's mark, a memory and celebrate the covenants of existence.  Rings, rings on the finger to exalt friendship, love, union and magnify a breakup.

 

The ring, the symbol, a message for all the celebrations of life. The rings that speak offer your precious message carried by the prestige of noble materials.  "THE TALKING RINGS", much more than WORDS!

bottom of page

top of page
DSC01758 web96.jpg
Frame 1

Unser Schmuck

Kommen Sie und entdecken Sie unsere vielen Marken von Schweizer, französischem, italienischem oder griechischem Schmuck. Wir haben eine große Auswahl an Modeschmuck, vergoldet oder versilbert. Wir können Sie auch schönen Schmuck aus Feingold und Diamanten entdecken lassen. Für jeden Tag, für einen besonderen Anlass oder als Geschenk, unter unseren verschiedenen Stilen finden Sie bestimmt ein Stück, das Ihnen gefallen wird.

Ligne 1
GbyG.jpg
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

g by g

Kontemplation oder "die Anwendung des Geistes, um bestimmte Realitäten zu sehen und zu beobachten".
Lassen Sie sich inspirieren vom Leben, den Geräuschen der Stadt, den Lachsalven, dem Zauber eines Sternenhimmels, den warmen Sonnenstrahlen, der Poesie eines Ufers.
Mit scharfer Wahrnehmung und Liebe zum Detail erscheint der Zauber der Schöpfung.
g by g erforscht gerne Universen und nutzt Trends, Facetten oder die Energie von Edelsteinen.
gbyg-Schmuck wird in kleinen Mengen hergestellt, um seine Originalität und ständige Erneuerung zu gewährleisten.

Bei Barock & Rokoko finden Sie viele wundervolle Kreationen, ob Ohrringe, Anhänger oder einzigartige Armbänder. 

Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Seally Mimi

Mimi lässt sich hauptsächlich von ihren Kindheitserinnerungen am Meer in Cannes inspirieren. Jede Perle wird sorgfältig ausgewählt, um die perfekte Balance zwischen Konsistenz, Schönheit und ... Versiegelung zu finden!

Die verschiedenen Kristalle und Steine (Jade, Quarz, Türkis, Malachit, Opal, Tigerauge, Sodalith, Amazonit, Aventurin und Achat) sind mit wunderschönen Energien aufgeladen. 

SeallyMimi erzählt gerne Geschichten. Halsreifen (Mimi nennt sie Rollkragenpullover), Armbänder, Brillen und Maskenketten; Von der Piste bis ans Meer seally mimi ist witzig, spontan und mit Liebe handgemacht in der Schweiz.

Seally Mimi.jpg
Sealy Mimi
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

The Shell Dealer

Coole, farbenfrohe und neu interpretierte Inspirationen für Surfer-Halsketten. Die in knalligen Farben erhältlichen Maxi-Kaurischnecken werden als kurze Halskette mit Perlen getragen, für einen coolen Mädchen-Look sowohl am Strand als auch in der Stadt.

Auch das ganze Jahr über für einen Hauch von Frische um jeden Hals zu tragen.

Capture d’écran 2022-10-12 à 12_edited.png
Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Pink Sand

Pink Sand ist eine einzigartige Schmuckkollektion, die von der Liebe zum Meer, Strand und Reisen inspiriert ist. Schmuck soll an die Feiertage erinnern, an das Rauschen von Palmwedeln im Wind, an das kühle Getränk im Busch oder an den Strandspaziergang auf den Bahamas.

Die Macher von Pink Sand,Pascale Birchmeier und Christian Fassler, nehmen die Ideen bei ihren unzähligen Reisen durch Europa, Asien, die Karibik, Südafrika sowie Naturschönheiten wie Muscheln und Pflanzen mit. Ihr Schmuck wird in der Schweiz hergestellt. Sie legen großen Wert auf schöne Edelsteine und ihre unzähligen Farbnuancen. Alle verarbeiteten Steine und Materialien sind von höchster Qualität mit dem Ziel, von Hand ein ewiges Juwel zu schaffen. Sie können sie auch einzeln tragen oder mehrere Teile kombinieren.

Kommen Sie und probieren Sie diese Juwelen in den Barock- und Rokoko-Boutiquen.

Pink Sand.jpg
Pink Sand
celesret__edited.png
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Céleste Mogador

Céleste Mogador ist das Pseudonym von Élisabeth-Céleste Vénard, einer berühmten französischen Cancan-Tänzerin des 19. Jahrhunderts. Sie wurde am 27. Dezember 1824 in Paris geboren.

Es ist dieser schrullige und spektakuläre Charakter und der Klang des Namens Céleste Mogador, der die Designerin Pascale Nivet Bernetiere verführt.

Pascale mischt gerne Stile, oft inspiriert von farbenfrohen Stücken: die Muster der Kleidung der Sami- und Inka-Völker, chinesische Masken ... so viele Kindheitserinnerungen, die von Festivals traditioneller Kunst, Shows und Büchern genährt werden.

Bei Barock & Rokoko finden Sie viele Schmuckstücke und Accessoires - Herzen, Augen, Münder und vieles mehr. Kommen Sie und probieren Sie sie aus! 

Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Mouchkine

KÜCHE IST DER NEUE CHIC!

„Weil wir es leid sind, dass die Leute immer den gleichen Schmuck und die gleichen Outfits tragen und auf den Straßen auf eine Armee von Klonen stoßen. Wir glauben, dass diese Welt Kreativität und Persönlichkeit dringend braucht. »
 

Aus der Liebe zu Schmuck, Haute Couture und Popkultur geboren, mischt Mouchkine Codes, um außergewöhnliche Kreationen wie Broschen, Halsketten, Manschetten und Ohrringe anzubieten.

Bei Barock & Rokoko finden Sie viele Unikate. Frönen.

Mouchnkhine.jpeg
lito site_.png
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Lito

Wehre das Böse ab und bleib geschützt mit Litos Amulett!

Jedes Stück wird einzeln von Michael, einem russischen Ikonographen, in einem kleinen Dorf außerhalb von Moskau in einer Vielzahl von Farben handbemalt, emailliert, in Gold gehüllt und dann mit Edelsteinen geschmückt. Die feinen Details verleihen dem Amulett eine hyperreale Qualität, das Auge scheint einem ständig zu folgen und macht jedes Stück zu einem Unikat.

Litos Werkstatt befindet sich im Herzen von Athen, Griechenland, wo sie eng mit ihrem Team sorgfältig ausgewählter Handwerksmeister und Kunsthandwerker zusammenarbeitet. Litos Juwelen sind vollständighandgemachtwobei jede Kollektion einem Handwerksmeister zugeordnet ist, der für eine fachmännische Qualitätskontrolle sorgt.

Zögern Sie nicht, unsere Mitarbeiter für eine personalisierte Präsentation dieser fabelhaften Juwelen zu kontaktieren.

Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Nam Josh

NamJosh ist eine in Indien ansässige Accessoire-Marke, die Teil der berühmten High-End-Modemarke Namrata Joshipura ist. Diese Kollektion von Stirnbändern umfasst verschiedene Designinspirationen, Sticktechniken und sorgfältig ausgewählte Verzierungen, um wunderschöne, bequeme Accessoires zu kreieren, die mit Sicherheit alle Blicke auf sich ziehen.

In all unseren Filialen finden Sie verschiedene Kollektionen in Ihren Lieblingsfarben. Zögern Sie nicht, uns Ihre Wünsche mitzuteilen.

nam josh.png
Nam Josh
bairo 4_edited.jpg
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Bairo

Bairo Schmuck wird mit Liebe und Finesse gefertigt. Sie können zu jeder Art von Event getragen werden, sind für jeden Moment geeignet, gut kombinierbar und einfach zu tragen.

Deshalb besteht diese Kollektion vor allem aus verschiedenen Ketten, die um Hals, Hände und Füße getragen werden. Alle Teile lassen sich wunderbar kombinieren!

Paloma Germain

Paloma Germain verteidigt die grundlegenden Verbündeten einer Frau: Eleganz, Kühnheit und Freiheit.

Ihre Turbane, die aus Materialien aus dem zweiten Produktionskreislauf französischer Luxushäuser handgefertigt werden, sind laut Paloma: „Ein Accessoire, mit dem Sie Ihre Weiblichkeit ausdrücken und Ihre Einzigartigkeit annehmen können.“

Capture d’écran 2023-01-23 à 13.52.41.png
NannaB.jpg
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

NANNA B.

Ich bin die Schlossfee, die von einer "Raumzeit" träumt, um DIE DAME DER RINGE zu werden. Angetrieben von kreativer Energie, die immer grün und erneuert ist, wartet die Fee auf die Zeit, um ihre Arbeit zu tun. Er wartet darauf, dass die Zukunft seiner Prinzen und Prinzessinnen gesichert ist und dass ihr Schicksal bestätigt wird, und dann wird er abheben. Der Ring, die perfekte Schleife, die verbindet, was war und sein wird, wie das Rad, das sich dreht, und das Leben, das sich vorwärts bewegt. 
Jeder ist an der Reihe, geboren zu werden und zu wachsen, zu erschaffen, um nicht zu verschwinden. Um seine Spuren zu hinterlassen, eine Erinnerung und die Bündnisse des Daseins zu feiern. 


Ringe, Ringe am Finger, um Freundschaft, Liebe, Vereinigung zu verherrlichen und eine Trennung zu verherrlichen. Der Ring, das Symbol, eine Botschaft für alle Feste des Lebens. Die Ringe, die sprechen, bieten Ihre kostbare Botschaft, die vom Prestige edler Materialien getragen wird. 
"THE TALKING RINGS", viel mehr als WORTE!

bottom of page