top of page
Lustre Web96.jpg
Frame 1

Candles & diffusers

Our collections are deliberately large enough, so that everyone can find the object that best suits their interior. The candle palette includes recognized and widely established brands such as Baobab™, but also original creations such as Coreterno™ or Epico. We also discovered some pretty stories, like that of the Ciergerie de l'Abbaye des Prémontrés, which has been making its candles by hand for centuries.

Find below, the brands that trust us!

Ligne 1
trudon_.png
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Trudon

Since its creation in 1643, Trudon has made it a point of honour to offer artisanal candles of the highest quality.
Perfumed, primed and hand cast in workshops in Normandy, Trudon waxes offer an incomparable experience.

A white beeswax in a glass container, handcrafted in Vinci (Italy), which will delight your eyes as well as your nose.
 

Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Baobab

BAOBAB was born in 2002 in the enchanting landscapes of Tanzania, a country of intense colors and captivating scents. BAOBAB Collection tells new stories through its candle creations: invitation to a sensory journey, where aesthetics of the object and divine perfumes mix.
Each Baobab Collection candle is handcrafted in workshops and each element of this manufacture calls on the best European suppliers. Several castings are necessary to ensure a homogeneous burning of high quality. It takes four days to finish pouring a Maxi Max candle.

At Baroque & Rococo you will find many collections that will delight the most demanding.

baobab-lau.jpeg
Baobab
cote noire.png
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Côte Noire

The fragrances of candles and home fragrances Cote Noire take their inspiration from the Charentes region. Each of them is inspired by fragrances specific to one or the other of the facets of the "French life".

The palette is such that everyone will find the essence that suits them best: blond vanilla, Charentes rose, cognac and tobacco, morning tea, lime with mandarin or Champagne Rose.

Cote Noire offers candles, diffusers, gift boxes or wonderful bouquets of roses to perfume.

Côte Noire
Epico

Epico

Nothing can bring back memories and feelings like a perfume: you will experience the same timeless wonder and astonishment as you breathe in each of Epicò's fragrances, which open a door to a magical world of emotions and sensations.


The refined appearance of the spray bottles makes their display unique. Every detail is carefully studied to highlight the personality, value and Italian origin of the content. All labels are made of veilli leather and handmade, in a harmony with the perfume.


We will gladly make you discover these scents which are declined in home fragrances, body perfumes and candles.

Epico bougies.jpg
Epico
coreterno img.png
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Coreterno

Designed in Rome and born on the streets of cosmopolitan New York, Coreterno is the brand led by visionary creative director Michelangelo Brancato and stylist Francilla Ronchi. Coreterno, which translates from Italian means "eternal heart," is inspired by a wonderfully mysterious world of rebellious poets and craftsmen engravers who made history long ago. Each creation combines motivational quotes with graphic images that evoke powerful emotions, and projects them onto a candle or perfume.

You will find at Baroque & Rococo candles in Baroque style with 10 types of illustrations and as many different perfumes. Each box is signed by the shoeshine who created the candle.
 

Coreterno
Fichier 5FRAME3.png

La Ciergerie des Prémontrés

In 1858, the White Fathers settled in the Abbey of Saint Michel de Frigolet, in the heart of the Alpilles in Provence. Forced to leave the Abbey in 1903 because of state reforms, their recipes and manufacturing secrets were entrusted to the Chabrier family, originally from the small village of Graveson.
Installed since then in this magical place where tradition mixes with the most modern creations, the Ciergerie des Prémontrés is the last traditional candle factory and the only artisanal manufacture in Provence to make its candles according to ancestral techniques dating from the 15th century...

La Ciergerie has the particularity of creating many characters in a dazzling range of color. Baroque & Rococo is pleased to present you almost the entire range of candles and wax figures.

ciergerie 2_edited.png
La Ciergerie des Prémontrés
un soir à l'opéra.png
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Un Soir à l’Opéra

UN SOIR À L'OPÉRA celebrates beautiful olfactory materials through a collection inspired by the great works of the Opera repertoire. Looking for olfactory inspiration in musical scores, choreographies or the subtleties of staging, perfumers compose the fragrances of candles and home perfumes.


Each opera, each ballet has its own universe, its own music of course, but also its sets, its colors and therefore its perfume. Just as musical notes accomplish, invisible, their air journey, perfume takes us in its mysterious wake before dissipating into the air.


The perfumes are therefore created according to the work that the brand has chosen to interpret, inspired by the choreography, the staging or by finding in the original score an olfactory element that serves as a common thread.


Baroque & Rococo has the privilege of being the exclusive partner of Un Soir à l'Opéra.

Un soir à l'Opéra
Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Félicie aussi

In an atypical universe, the creative studio Félicie Aussi publishes jewelry, stationery and candles with tender insults and sweet names brightening up our daily lives. 

Resolutely pop, the brand dares and imagines new fantasy objects made in France, bringing laughter, glitter and love. Thanks to its singular lettering. Do not hesitate to express your dapper and quirky humor by offering a candle, soap or very ... Expressive!

felicie aussi_edited.png
Félicie Aussi
Ortigia 1.jpeg
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Ortigia

Ortigia is the essence of Sicily – a synthesis of the scents, colours and mysteries of one of the largest, oldest and most heterogeneous islands in the Mediterranean. Ortigia is a small company of essences and perfumes located in Florence but founded in Sicily in 2006. Its luxurious collection of soaps, perfumes, creams, candles and lotions is formulated from natural ingredients indigenous to Sicily and is inspired by the beauties, colours and fragrances of Italy's most tropical and ancient region.

Perfumes, diffusers, soaps or hand cream, Baroque & Rococo offers you the full range of Ortigia products

Ortigia
Chiara.jpg
Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Chiara

Chiara Firenze dedicates her perfumes to a particular region: Tuscany. A story of excellence, passion and connection with the territory but also of dialogue between knowledge and distant cultures.


The art of perfumery and the selection of precious essential oils meet the workers of Florentine craft shops to revive the magic of this particular land in your rooms.


You will find their stunning bottles at the size that best suits your interior - 2500ml, 1000ml, 500ml, 250ml.

Chiara
Bougies
bottom of page

top of page
Lustre Web96.jpg
Frame 1

Kerzen & Diffusoren

Unsere Kollektionen sind bewusst groß genug, damit jeder das Objekt finden kann, das am besten zu seinem Interieur passt. Die Kerzenpalette umfasst anerkannte und weit verbreitete Marken wie Baobab™, aber auch originelle Kreationen wie Coreterno™ oder Epico. Wir haben auch einige schöne Geschichten entdeckt, wie die der Ciergerie de l'Abbaye des Prémontrés, die ihre Kerzen seit Jahrhunderten von Hand herstellt.

Finden Sie unten die Marken, die uns vertrauen!

Ligne 1
trudon_.png
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Trudon

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1643 hat Trudon es sich zur Ehrensache gemacht, handwerkliche Kerzen von höchster Qualität anzubieten.

Parfümiert, grundiert und handgegossen in Werkstätten in der Normandie, bieten Trudon-Wachse ein unvergleichliches Erlebnis.

Ein weißes Bienenwachs in einem Glasbehälter, handgefertigt in Vinci (Italien), das sowohl Ihre Augen als auch Ihre Nase erfreuen wird.

Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Baobab

BAOBAB wurde 2002 in den bezaubernden Landschaften Tansanias geboren, einem Land mit intensiven Farben und faszinierenden Düften. BAOBAB Collection erzählt neue Geschichten durch seine Kerzenkreationen: Einladung zu einer sensorischen Reise, bei der sich Ästhetik des Objekts und göttliche Düfte vermischen.

Jede Baobab Collection Kerze wird in Werkstätten handgefertigt und jedes Element dieser Manufaktur greift auf die besten europäischen Lieferanten zurück. Mehrere Gussteile sind notwendig, um eine homogene Verbrennung von hoher Qualität zu gewährleisten. Es dauert vier Tage, um eine Maxi Max-Kerze fertig zu gießen.

Bei Baroque & Rococo finden Sie viele Kollektionen, die auch die anspruchsvollsten begeistern werden.

baobab-lau.jpeg
Baobab
cote noire.png
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Côte Noire

Die Düfte von Kerzen und Raumdüften Cote Noire sind von der Region Charentes inspiriert. Jeder von ihnen ist von Düften inspiriert, die für die eine oder andere Facette des "französischen Lebens" spezifisch sind.

Die Palette ist so, dass jeder die Essenz findet, die am besten zu ihm passt: blonde Vanille, Charentes-Rose, Cognac und Tabak, Morgentee, Limette mit Mandarine oder Champagnerrose.

Cote Noire bietet Kerzen, Diffusoren, Geschenkboxen oder wunderschöne Rosensträuße zum Parfüm.

Côte Noire
Epico

Epico

Nichts kann Erinnerungen und Gefühle so wecken wie ein Parfüm: Sie werden das gleiche zeitlose Staunen und Staunen erleben, wenn Sie jeden der Düfte von Epicò einatmen, der eine Tür zu einer magischen Welt der Emotionen und Empfindungen öffnet.

Das raffinierte Erscheinungsbild der Sprühflaschen macht ihr Display einzigartig. Jedes Detail wird sorgfältig studiert, um die Persönlichkeit, den Wert und die italienische Herkunft des Inhalts hervorzuheben.

Alle Etiketten sind aus Veilli-Leder gefertigt und handgefertigt, in Harmonie mit dem Parfüm.

Gerne lassen wir Sie diese Düfte entdecken, die in Raumdüften, Körperparfüms und Kerzen enthalten sind.

Epico bougies.jpg
Epico
coreterno img.png
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Coreterno

Entworfen in Rom und geboren auf den Straßen des kosmopolitischen New York, ist Coreterno die Marke, die vom visionären Kreativdirektor Michelangelo Brancato und der Stylistin Francilla Ronchi geleitet wird. Coreterno, was aus dem Italienischen übersetzt "ewiges Herz" bedeutet, ist inspiriert von einer wunderbar geheimnisvollen Welt rebellischer Dichter und Handwerker, die vor langer Zeit Geschichte geschrieben haben. Jede Kreation kombiniert motivierende Zitate mit grafischen Bildern, die starke Emotionen hervorrufen, und projiziert sie auf eine Kerze oder ein Parfüm.

Sie finden bei Barock & Rokoko Kerzen im Barockstil mit 10 Arten von Illustrationen und ebenso vielen verschiedenen Parfums. Jede Box ist von dem Schuhputzer signiert, der die Kerze kreiert hat

Coreterno
Fichier 5FRAME3.png

La Ciergerie des Prémontrés

1858 ließen sich die Weißen Väter in der Abtei Saint Michel de Frigolet im Herzen der Alpilles in der Provence nieder. 1903 aufgrund staatlicher Reformen gezwungen, die Abtei zu verlassen, wurden ihre Rezepte und Herstellungsgeheimnisse der Familie Chabrier anvertraut, die ursprünglich aus dem kleinen Dorf Graveson stammte. Seitdem an diesem magischen Ort, an dem sich Tradition mit modernsten Kreationen vermischt, ist die Ciergerie des Prémontrés die letzte traditionelle Kerzenfabrik und die einzige handwerkliche Manufaktur in der Provence, die ihre Kerzen nach uralten Techniken aus dem 15. Jahrhundert herstellt...

La Ciergerie hat die Besonderheit, viele Charaktere in einer schillernden Farbpalette zu schaffen. Baroque & Rococo freut sich, Ihnen nahezu das gesamte Sortiment an Kerzen und Wachsfiguren präsentieren zu können.

ciergerie 2_edited.png
La Ciergerie des Prémontrés
un soir à l'opéra.png
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Un Soir à l’Opéra

UN SOIR À L'OPÉRA feiert wunderschöne olfaktorische Materialien durch eine Sammlung, die von den großen Werken des Opernrepertoires inspiriert ist. Auf der Suche nach olfaktorischer Inspiration in Partituren, Choreografien oder den Feinheiten der Inszenierung, komponieren Parfümeure die Düfte von Kerzen und Wohnparfums.

Jede Oper, jedes Ballett hat sein eigenes Universum, seine eigene Musik natürlich, aber auch seine Sets, seine Farben und damit seinen Parfüm. So wie Musiknoten unsichtbar ihre Flugreise vollbringen, nimmt uns das Parfüm in seine geheimnisvolle Spur, bevor es sich in der Luft auflöst.

Die Parfums werden daher nach dem Werk kreiert, das die Marke interpretiert hat, inspiriert von der Choreografie, der Inszenierung oder indem in der Originalpartitur ein olfaktorisches Element gefunden wird, das als gemeinsamer Faden dient.

Baroque & Rococo hat das Privileg, exklusiver Partner von Un Soir à l'Opéra zu sein.

Un soir à l'Opéra
Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Félicie aussi

In einem atypischen Universum veröffentlicht das Kreativstudio Félicie Aussi Schmuck, Schreibwaren und Kerzen mit zärtlichen Beleidigungen und süßen Namen, die unser tägliches Leben erhellen.

Entschlossen poppig, wagt und imaginiert die Marke neue Fantasy-Objekte aus Frankreich, die Lachen, Glitzern und Liebe bringen. Dank seiner einzigartigen Schrift. Zögern Sie nicht, Ihren eleganten und schrulligen Humor auszudrücken, indem Sie eine Kerze, Seife oder sehr ... Ausdrucksvoll!

felicie aussi_edited.png
Félicie Aussi
Ortigia 1.jpeg
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Ortigia

Ortigia ist die Essenz Siziliens – eine Synthese der Düfte, Farben und Geheimnisse einer der größten, ältesten und heterogensten Inseln des Mittelmeers. Ortigia ist ein kleines Unternehmen für Essenzen und Parfums mit Sitz in Florenz, das 2006 auf Sizilien gegründet wurde. Die luxuriöse Kollektion von Seifen, Parfums, Cremes, Kerzen und Lotionen besteht aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, die Sizilien heimisch sind, und ist von den Schönheiten, Farben und Düften der tropischsten und ältesten Region Italiens inspiriert.

Parfums, Diffusoren, Seifen oder Handcreme, Baroque & Rococo bietet Ihnen die gesamte Produktpalette von Ortigia

Ortigia
Chiara.jpg
Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Chiara

Chiara Firenze widmet ihre Parfums einer bestimmten Region: der Toskana. Eine Geschichte von Exzellenz, Leidenschaft und Verbundenheit mit dem Territorium, aber auch vom Dialog zwischen Wissen und fernen Kulturen.

Die Kunst der Parfümerie und die Auswahl wertvoller ätherischer Öle treffen die Arbeiter der Florentiner Handwerksbetriebe, um die Magie dieses besonderen Landes in Ihren Zimmern wiederzubeleben.

Sie werden ihre atemberaubenden Flaschen in der Größe finden, die am besten zu Ihrem Interieur passt - 2500ml, 1000ml, 500ml, 250ml.

Chiara
Bougies
bottom of page