top of page
Lustre Web96.jpg
Frame 1

Our shops

Vitrine Nyon (2) edit.jpg
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Baroque & Rococo - Nyon

GRAND-RUE 10

Our historic store is located in the centre of Nyon, close to the Château.


For those who come by train, you just have to follow the rue de la Gare to its end, for those who come by car, the Perdtemps car park is at your disposal. It is also possible to load bulky items in front of the store.

Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Baroque &Rococo - Geneva

RUE DE LA CORRATERIE  26

Our shop is located in one of the most beautiful streets of Geneva, the rue de la Corraterie.


In addition to our flagship products, you will find many antique objects, as well as our perfume specialist who will be happy to advise you on the fragrance that suits you best, all this in a warm and magical environment.

Vitrine Geneve (2).jpg
Magasin Baroque et Rococo à Lausanne
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Baroque & Rococo - Lausanne

RUE SAINT-FRANCOIS 5-7

You can visit our latest shop even more baroque than ever!  As in our other boutiques, you will be amazed by the subtle mix of antique furniture and recent items. Due to its size, this store allows us to offer you a greater number of objects, grouped by theme – perfumes, jewelry, decoration. 


We look forward to welcoming you in the city center, in one of the most beautiful (the most beautiful?) streets of Lausanne in a new environment that will captivate you.

bottom of page

top of page
Lustre Web96.jpg
Frame 1

Unsere Geschäfte

Vitrine Nyon (2) edit.jpg
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Baroque & Rococo - Nyon

GRAND-RUE 10

Unser historisches Geschäft befindet sich im Zentrum von Nyon, in der Nähe des Schlosses.

Für diejenigen, die mit dem Zug kommen, müssen Sie nur der Rue de la Gare bis zu ihrem Ende folgen, für diejenigen, die mit dem Auto kommen, steht Ihnen der Parkplatz Perdtemps zur Verfügung. Es ist auch möglich, sperrige Gegenstände vor dem Geschäft zu laden.

Fichier 5FRAME3.png

Barock &Rokoko - Genf

RUE DE LA CORRATERIE  26

Unser Geschäft befindet sich in einer der schönsten Straßen von Genf, der Rue de la Corraterie.

Neben unseren Flaggschiff-Produkten finden Sie viele antike Objekte sowie unseren Parfümspezialisten, der Sie gerne über den Duft berät, der am besten zu Ihnen passt, und das alles in einer warmen und magischen Umgebung.

Vitrine Geneve (2).jpg
Magasin Baroque et Rococo à Lausanne
Fichier 6Cadre 3 blanc.png

Baroque & Rococo - Lausanne

RUE SAINT-FRANCOIS 5-7

Unser neuester Shop ist jetzt für Sie geöffnet, in einem Stil, der noch barocker ist als je zuvor!  Wie in unseren anderen Boutiquen werden Sie von der subtilen Mischung aus antiken Möbeln und aktuellen Artikeln begeistert sein. Aufgrund seiner Größe ermöglicht uns dieses Geschäft, Ihnen eine größere Anzahl von Objekten anzubieten, die nach Themen gruppiert sind – Parfums, Schmuck, Dekoration.

Wir freuen uns, Sie im Stadtzentrum begrüßen zu dürfen, in einer der schönsten (die schönsten?) Strassen von Lausanne in einer neuen Umgebung, die Sie fesseln wird.

bottom of page